Contact Us


DIRECTORS:
Dave Cook - Dave@AxiomHydraulics.co.za
Neill Simpson - Neill@AxiomHydraulics.co.za
 
ACCOUNTS:
Sandra Cook - Sandra@AxiomHydraulics.co.za

SALES & ENGINEERING:
Clive Cook - Clive@AxiomHydraulics.co.za
Kelvin Cook - Kelvin@AxiomHydraulics.co.za
George Liebenberg - George@AxiomHydraulics.co.za
Russell Clack - Russell@AxiomHydraulics.co.za
ENQUIRIES:
Tel : +27 (0)31 700 8877
Fax : +27 (0)31 700 8882
Email : info@axiomHydraulics.co.za

BUSINESS LOCATION:
G.P.S: 29˚48'58.05" S 30˚49'14.19" E
PHYSICAL ADDRESS:               POSTAL ADDRESS:
14 Monte Carlo Road                  P.O. Box 1531
Mahogany Ridge                         Kloof
Pinetown                                     3640
3610




This picture...
Axiom Hydraulics Map



Close

Get the Flash Player to see this player.